Simple-MongoDB, Open source C#-driver

Hi!

As I posted about earlier today, I have started building my own driver against MongoDB, using C#. I’m striving against keeping it Json-centric. What I mean by this is that I rely on Json for serializing objects, so that you can use both static C# types as well as anonymous types or key-values.

The project home is for now hosted on Google-code: http://code.google.com/p/simple-mongodb/

There is some sample code (which is from working code) to look at, but yet nothing to download. Hopefully I will have something up during this weekend.

//Daniel

Leave a Reply

